schedule 2010 Last update: Dec 04

schedule '00
schedule '99
schedule '00
schedule '01
schedule '02
schedule '03
schedule '04
schedule '05
schedule '06
schedule '07
schedule '08
schedule '09
schedule '10
schedule '11
schedule '12
schedule '13
schedule '14
schedule '15
schedule '16
schedule '17
schedule '18
1/3 IDF Rakutenkai QC Workshop in Pairs, France. -Contact: Clelie Dudon [clelie@shintaidoparis.com]
 
1/10 Congas One Day Workshop in Bezons. -Contact: Bernard Lepinaux [congas01@hotmail.com]
 
1/15-18 Pacific Shintaido Kangeiko in California. -Contact: Cheryl Williams [CWilliams1218@aol.com]
 
2/6-7 "Life Exercise" Workshop in Santa Monica, CA. -Contact: Friedemann Schulz [friedemann@verizon.net]
 
2/27 Nabe no Kai Spring Workshop in Shiga, Japan. -Contact: Shigeru Watanabe [tawasi@gold.ocn.ne.jp]
 
2/28 Amma Introduction in Kyoto, Japan. -Contact: Shigeru Watanabe [tawasi@gold.ocn.ne.jp]
 
3/20-21 "Life Exercise" Spring Workshop in Blois, France. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@wanadoo.fr]
 
3/25-26 Sotai Workshop for British Shiatsu Practitioners at College of Integrated Chinese Medicine, Reading, England. -Contact: Jamie Hamilton [info@yeshealth.net]
 
3/27-28 BSC Mini-Daienshu in Ramsgate, England. -Contact: Geoff Warr [gandm.warr@virgin.net]
 
4/10-11 Centre d'Arts Corporels Spring Workshop of Tai Chi in Nimes, France. -Contact: Philippe Beauvois [beauvois2@wanadoo.fr]
 
4/14-27 L'Attitude Spring Workshops (Shintaido/Tai Chi/Sotai) in Quebec, Qc., Canada. -Contact: Marrie-Claude Choiniere [info@attitudemassotherapie.com]
 
5/1 "Life Exercise/Conflict Resolution & Peace Making" workshop in Berkeley, CA. -Contact: Tomi Nagai-Rothe [tominagai@gmail.com]
 
5/21-23 Amma Workshop (Back Sequence) in Kyoto, Japan. -Contact: Shigeru Watanabe [tawasi@gold.ocn.ne.jp]
 
5/29-30 SOA National Gasshuku at Shintaido Farm in Deerfield, Mass. -Contact: Stephen Billias [sbillias@comcast.net]
 
6/1-15 Martial Arts and Healing Arts Seminars at Wellness Resource Center in North Dartmouth, Mass. -Contact: Don Cardoza [WRCDON1@aol.com]
 
6/26-27 "Life Exercise" Summer Workshop in Blois, France. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@wanadoo.fr]
 
7/4 Congas One Day Workshop of Shintaido in Bezons, France. -Contact: Bernard Lepinaux [congas01@hotmail.com]
 
7/9-11 Life Exercise Summer Camp in Canaules, France. -Contact: Philippe Beauvois [beauvois2@wanadoo.fr]
 
7/22-23 ETC in Bristol, England. -Contact: Pierre Quettier [pierre@quettier.net]
 
7/23-25 ESC FORUM in Bristol, England. -Contact: Charles Burn [charles@edobarn.demon.co.uk]
 
8/14 "Life Exercise/Conflict Resolution & Peace Making" workshop in Santa Rosa, CA. -Contact: Mario Uribe [japanart@sonic.net]
 
9/10-12 Amma Workshop (Front Sequence) in Kyoto, Japan. -Contact: Shigeru Watanabe [tawasi@gold.ocn.ne.jp]
 
9/25-26 German Shintaido 21th Anniversary Gasshuku in Cologne, Germany. -Contact: Conny Schneider [Conny-Schneider@gmx.de]
 
10/2-3 Shintaido Fall Workshop at the Centre SHINTAIDO-SHIATSU in CANAULES, France. -Contact: Philippe Beauvois [beauvois2@wanadoo.fr]
 
10/9-10 Swiss Shintaido Fall Workshop in Zurich. -Contact: Agnes Weber [agnes.weber@bluewin.ch]
 
10/15-17 Amma I (Back Sequence) Workshop for British Shiatsu Practitioners in Douai Abby, England. -Contact: Jamie Hamilton [info@yeshealth.net]
 
10/23-24 "Life Exercise" Fall Workshop I in Blois, France. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@wanadoo.fr]
 
10/30-31 Amma Tutorial Workshop in Kyoto, Japan. -Contact: Shigeru Watanabe [tawasi@gold.ocn.ne.jp]
 
11/7 Shintaido & Niroga Collaboration in San Rafael. -Contact: Toni G. Sterling [toni@sterling-consulting.net}
 
11/8-29 L'Attitude Fall Workshops (Shintaido/Tai Chi/Ten-Chi-Jin Coaching) in Quebec, Qc., Canada. -Contact: Marrie-Claude Choiniere [info@attitudemassotherapie.com]
 
11/13-14 Shntaido-Bojutsu Workshop in Quebec, Qc., Canada. -Contact: Jean Francois Bredeau [jeanfrancoisbrideau@gmail.com]
 
12/5 "Conflict Resolution & Peace Making" workshop at the American University in Washington DC -Contact: Elli Nagai-Rothe [elli.nagai.rothe@gmail.com]
 
12/11-12 "Life Exercise" Fall Workshop II in Blois, France. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@wanadoo.fr]
 
12/19 IDF Goreisha-kai Kenjutsu Workshop I in Pairs, France. -Contact: Clelie Dudon [clelie@shintaidoparis.com]
 


home back to top