schedule 2021 Last update: Jul 16

schedule '00
schedule '99
schedule '00
schedule '01
schedule '02
schedule '03
schedule '04
schedule '05
schedule '06
schedule '07
schedule '08
schedule '09
schedule '10
schedule '11
schedule '12
schedule '13
schedule '14
schedule '15
schedule '16
schedule '17
schedule '18
schedule '19
schedule '20
schedule '21
schedule '22
1/1-3 Mini-Kangeiko in Loire Valley, France -Contact: Olivier Delhommeau@laposte.net [olivier.delhommeau@laposte.net]
 
1/26-2/9 A Winter Series of 3 Tuesday Evening Taimyo Meditation Class in San Francisco, CA. -Contact: Connie Borden [bordensheets@aol.com]
 
1/30 Floating Cloud Zoom Class of "Sunrise & Sunset". -Contact: Isabelle Petitprez [isa_64@yahoo.fr]
 
2/5-8 LE/TAI Chi Workshop in South, France. -Contact: Olivier Delhommeau at [olivier.delhommeau@laposte.net]
 
3/20-21 Loire Valley Tai Chi Spring Workshop I. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois (nicole.beauvois@gmail.com0
 
4/10 Taimyo (Part III) Zoom workshop I in Japanese. -Contact: Soichiro Iida [s_iida@mue.biglobe.ne.jp]
 
4/24 Taimyo (Part III) Zoom workshop I. -Contact: Connie Borden [BordenSheets@aol.com}
 
5/2 Floating Cloud Zoom Tai Chi workshop. -Contact: Isabelle Petitprez [isa_64@yahoo.fr]
 
5/29-31 Kenjutsu Workshop in South: -Contact: Isa Petitperz [isa_64@yahoo.fr]
 
6/5-6 German Shintaido Zoom Workshop. -Contact: Conny Weinem [conny.weinem@gmx.de]
 
6/12 Taimyo (Part III) Zoom workshop II. -Contact: Connie Borden [BordenSheets@aol.com}
 
6/19-20 Loire Valley Tai Chi Spring Workshop II. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois (nicole.beauvois@gmail.com0
 
6/26 Taimyo (Part III) Zoom workshop II in Japanese. -Contact: Soichiro Iida [s_iida@mue.biglobe.ne.jp]
 
7/4-14 Life Exercise Summer Camp in South, France -Contact: Olivier Delhommeau [olivier.delhommeau@laposte.net]
 
7/12-6/12 Taimyo (Part III) Zoom Workshop. -Contact: Connie Borden [BordenSheets@aol.com]
 
8/22-28 Global Taimyo Community 20th Anniversary Event. -Contact: Connie Borden [bordensheets@aol.com]
 
9/10-12 Doshokai Fall Workshop in Quebec, Qc., Canada. -Contact: Herve Hofstetter [hhofstetter@ccapcable.com]
 
10/2-3 Loire Valley Tai Chi Fall Workshop I. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@gmail.com]
 
10/16-17 Taimyo Workshop in South of France. -Contact: Isabelle Petitprez [isa_64@yahoo.fr]
 
10/27-28 Loire Valley Tai Chi Fall Workshop II. -Contact: Nicole Beauvois [nicole.beauvois@gmail.com]
 
10/29-31 Biwako 2021. -Contact: Shigeru Watanabe [tawasi@gold.ocn.ne.jp]
 
12/31 Kan-Geiko in South. -Contact: Isabelle Petitprez [isa_64@yahoo.fr]
 


home back to top